FIM Supermoto Grand Prix of Europe

S1 - Superchrono

IMN 208/7

Classification

Pos	No	Rider	Naz	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In	Diff first	Diff prev	Avg
1	30	LAZZARINI Ivan	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	5	01:39.861	3	-	-	77,508
2	131	HERMUNEN Mauno	FIN	SML	SHR	TM	4	01:39.879	4	00.018	00.018	77,494
3	5	CHAREYRE Adrien	FRA	FFM	Fast Wheels Aprilia	Aprilia	5	01:40.191	1	00.330	00.312	77,252
4	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory	TM	5	01:40.432	5	00.571	00.241	77,067
5	112	HIEMER Berndt	GER	DMSB	Bauerschmidt	KTM	4	01:41.105	2	01.244	00.673	76,554
6	72	HOLLBACHER Lukas	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	4	01:41.339	1	01.478	00.234	76,377

Race start: 19/07/2014 15:15:00 Race finish: 19/07/2014 15:26:48

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 15:27

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the course : Andrea Barbieri Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria